Samples Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop


The KB Contract Team is here for you:  Call Toll Free at 877-498-3344

For samples of our products please email samples@KBContract.com

 

Dee Duncan

President/CEO

770.845.2101

dee.duncan@keystonbros.com

Mark Schechter

Senior Vice President, Sales Manager

303.947.1961

mark.schechter@keystonbros.com

Elaine Schroder

Senior Sales Manager

901.493.8560

elaine.schroder@keystonbros.com

Carlota Tulloch

Vice President Brand Development

carlota.tulloch@kbcontract.com

Brooke Kahn

VP of Marketing 

O 678.689.2954 C 770.845.2101

bkahn@keystonbros.com

Jeannie Beck

Account Manager - Roswell

678.823.7565 

jbeck@keystonbros.com

Daphne Brown

Account Manager - Roswell

770.255.2523 

dbrown@keystonbros.com

Jennifer Rodriguez

Account Manager - Denver

720.458.8124

jrodriguez@keystonbros.com

Valerie Cosgrove

Account Manager - Denver

720.457.3688 

vcosgrove@keystonbros.com

 

Sales Representatives

 

 

Mark Cunningham

Cunningham Design Associates - New York, Northern New Jersey, New England

917.821.6059

mark@cdesignassociates.com

Ryan Rawlinson

RR Contract - Georgia, Alabama

770.861.1304

ryan@rrcontract.net

Keith Davis

Las Vegas

702.405.9841

kdavis@keystonbros.com

Mike DeLucia

KM-Associates - Florida

305.726.6959

mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Keith Stibler

KM-Associates - Florida

754.204.6422

kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Sondra Walbert

Sondra Walbert Associates - Illinois, Wisconsin

630.730.0481

sondra@sondrawalbert.com

Deidra Lashmet

D. Lashmet Group - Texas, Louisiana

785.341.2388

djlashmet@gmail.com

Kyle Small

Orbit Sales - Hawaii

808.282.4678

ksmall@orbitsales.com

Christine Alberg

Alberg LLC - Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa

612.308.5991

christine@alberg.co

Sam Kutner

Stratford Hall Textiles - Colorado, Front Range

303.912.7374

sam@stratford-hall.com

Jim Lyons

Lyko Design - Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington DC, Southern New Jersey

484.459.1557

jim@lykodesign.com

David Fine

Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan

513.260.9234 

david@davidfineassociates.com

Mary Howard
Mary Howard

Howard Associates - Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Vancouver BC 

O 360.384.5871 C 360.201.0970

mjhoward@comcast.net

Denise Otterbein

Southern California, Las Vegas

310.351.8787

Denise@N2DesignResources.com

Dan Lynn

Contract Furniture Associates - Arizona

480.684.4400

dan@contractfurn.com

Allison Lampo

AMJ Concepts - Oklahoma, Native American Gaming and Tribal Representation Across the U.S.

716.720.1739

allison@amjconcepts.com

Tony Pacini

Source 9 - Missouri, Kansas, Southern Illonois

314.440.3060

tpacini@source9.net

Nancy Nease

Contract Furniture Associates - Arizona

858.967.0861

nancy@contractfurn.com

Nerys McCumber

McCumber Design Resources - North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

404.966.0582

nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com



}
}