The KB Contract Team is here for you:  Call Toll Free at 877-498-3344

 

Dee Duncan

President/CEO

(770) 845-2101

dee.duncan@keystonbros.com

Mark Schechter

Senior Vice President, Sales Manager

303.947.1961

mark.schechter@keystonbros.com

Elaine Schroder

Senior Sales Manager

901.493.8560

elaine.schroder@keystonbros.com

Keith Davis

Sales Las Vegas

702.405.9841

kdavis@keystonbros.com

Kathryn Gourley

Customer Service Manager - Denver

O (720)458-8124 C (303)957-6084

kgourley@keystonbros.com

Meghan Molnar - KBC

Meghan Molnar

Account Manager - Roswell

O (770)255-2523 C (470)270-1079

mmolnar@keystonbros.com

Jeannie Beck

Account Manager - Roswell

O (678)823-7565 C (720)384-7243

jbeck@keystonbros.com

Hannah Madden

Account Manager - Denver

O(303) 935-6795 C(303) 345-4094

hmadden@keystonbros.com

Brooke Kahn

VP of Marketing 

O (678)689-2954 C (770)845-2101

bkahn@keystonbros.com

 

Independent Representatives

 

Mark Cunningham

Cunningham Design Associates - New York, Northern New Jersey, New England

917.821.6059

mark@cdesignassociates.com

Ryan Rawlinson

RR Contract - Georgia, Alabama

770.861.1304

ryan@rrcontract.net

Sherrie Yarborough

Sync Contract - North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Coastal Georgia

336.254.1166

sy@synccontract.com

Mike DeLucia

KM-Associates - Florida

305.726.6959

mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Keith Stibler

KM-Associates - Florida

754.204.6422

kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Tom Wierenga

Minnesota

651.982.1679

tomwierenga60@gmail.com

Sondra Walbert

Sondra Walbert Associates - Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin

630.730.0481

sondra@sondrawalbert.com

Deidra Lashmet

D. Lashmet Group - Texas, Louisiana

785.341.2388

djlashmet@gmail.com

Kyle Small

Orbit Sales - Hawaii

808.282.4678

ksmall@orbitsales.com

Christine Alberg

Alberg LLC - Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa

612.308.5991

christine@alberg.co

Sam Kutner

Stratford Hall Textiles - Colorado, Front Range

303.912.7374

sam@stratford-hall.com

Jim Lyons

Lyko Design - Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington DC, Southern New Jersey

(484) 459-1557

jim@lykodesign.com

David Fine

Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana

513.260.9234 

david@davidfineassociates.com

Jeff Menefee

CSA Marketing - Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi

205.427.0741

jmenefee.csa@gmail.com

Michael Lafferty

CSA Marketing - Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi

901.482.5000

laff@bellsouth.net

Gary Anderson

CSA Marketing - Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi

615.347.258

ganderson.csa@gmail.com

Mary Howard

Mary Howard

Howard Associates - Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Vancouver BC 

O 360.384.5871 C 360.201.0970

mjhoward@comcast.net

Denise Otterbein

Southern California, Las Vegas

310.351.8787

Denise@N2DesignResources.com