Contact

 

Hello!

The KB Contract Team is here for you:  Call Toll Free 877.498.3344

Dee DuncanPresident/CEO
770.587.2555 ext.1010 |  deeduncan@keystonbros.com

Mark Schechter, Senior Vice President, Sales Midwest and New Markets
303.947.1961  |  mark.schechter@keystonbros.com

Keith DavisProgram Manager
702.405.9841  |  kdavis@keystonbros.com

Kathryn Gourley, Senior Customer Service Manager
720.458.8124  |  kgourley@keystonbros.com

Meghan KaneAccount Manager
770.255.2523  |  mkane@keystonbros.com 

Molly Ann PinnixAccount Manager
770.255.2523  |  mpinnix@keystonbros.com

 

Independent Reprensentative Locator

Jessica WilsonWilson Hospitality
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
984.212.2947  |  jessica@wilsonhospitalitysales.com

Mark Cunningham, Cunningham Design & Associates
New York City, NY
917.821.6059  |  mark@cdesignassociates.com

Ryan Rawlinson, RR Contract
Georgia, Alabama
770.861.1304  |  ryan@rrcontract.net

Mike DeLucia, KM-Associates
Florida
305.726.6959  |  mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Keith Stibler, KM-Associates
Florida
754.204.6422  |  kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Tom Wierenga
Minnesota
651.982.1679  |  tomwierenga60@gmail.com

Kurt Hanscom, Hanscom Associates
Ohio, Midwest
859.992.2162  |  kurt@hanscomassociates.com

Deidra LashmetD. Lashmet Group
Texas
785.341.2388  |  djlashmet@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
1000 Holcomb Woods Pkwy, Suite 111 Roswell, Georgia 30076