Contact

 

Hello!

 
 


The KB Contract Team is here for you:  Call Toll Free at 877-498-3344

Dee DuncanPresident/CEO
770.587.2555 ext.1010 |  dee.duncan@keystonbros.com

Mark Schechter, Senior Vice President, Sales
303.947.1961  |  mark.schechter@keystonbros.com

Elaine SchroderSenior Sales Manager
901.493.8560  |  elaine.schroder@keystonbros.com

Keith DavisProgram Manager
702.405.9841  |  kdavis@keystonbros.com

Kathryn Gourley, Senior Customer Service Manager
720.458.8124  |  kgourley@keystonbros.com

Meghan KaneAccount Manager
770.255.2523  |  mkane@keystonbros.com 

Molly Ann PinnixAccount Manager
770.255.2523  |  mpinnix@keystonbros.com

Hannah MaddenAccount Manager
720.457.3688 |  hmadden@keystonbros.com

Independent Representative Locator

Mark Cunningham, Cunningham Design & Associates
New York City, NY
917.821.6059  |  mark@cdesignassociates.com

Melanie Mcevoy, Cunningham Design & Associates
Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York
917.903.0635  |  melanie@cdesignassociates.com

Ryan Rawlinson, RR Contract
Georgia, Alabama
770.861.1304  |  ryan@rrcontract.net

Sherrie Yarborough, Sync Contract
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Coastal Georgia
336.254.1166  |  sy@synccontract.com

Allen Novick, WE Hospitality
Southern California
818.574.9400 |  damarksale@aol.com

Eric Worthington, WE Hospitality
Southern California
818.635.7035  |  eric@we-hospitality.com

Mike DeLucia, KM-Associates
Florida
305.726.6959  |  mdelucia@km-associatesinc.com

Keith Stibler, KM-Associates
Florida
754.204.6422  |  kstibler@km-associatesinc.com

Tom Wierenga
Minnesota
651.982.1679  |  tomwierenga60@gmail.com

Kurt Hanscom, Hanscom Associates
Ohio, Midwest
859.992.2162  |  kurt@hanscomassociates.com

Sondra Walbert Sondra Walbert & Associates
Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin
630.730.0481  |  sondra@sondrawalbert.com

Deidra LashmetD. Lashmet Group
Texas, Louisiana
785.341.2388  |  djlashmet@gmail.com

Bob SmallOrbit Sales
Hawaii
808.282-4678  |  rsmall@orbitsales.com

Kyle SmallOrbit Sales
Hawaii
808.282.4678  |  ksmall@orbitsales.com

Christine AlbergAlberg LLC
Minnesota
612.308.5991  |  christine@alberg.co

Sam KutnerStratford Hall Textiles
Colorado, Front Range
303.912.7374  |  sam@stratford-hall.com